It’s always nice- to get compliments from a fellow wedding pro…

Here’s a note from Cathy Brim at Bloom Floral Design. Check out her great florals!

www.bloomfloraldesign.biz

Joseph,

Here’s my favorites from the wedding.  I love how you photographed them at different spots in and around the Courthouse, the gazebo, on the street out front, etc.  I also loved how you positioned the girls/guys for their group shots…using the architectural backdrop of the courtroom.   Well done!

I did view your website and blog and enjoyed them very much.   Those and your gallery selection process are all very simple and easy to navigate through.  That is a huge deal!  And you are quick to return a request for images!  Another plus!  You are on the top of my list.  I’m adding you to my list of favorite photographers.

Thanks again,

Cathy

Leave a Reply

